Chapman Windows, Doors & Siding Reviews

We believe customer satisfaction should be the top priority of every company and we strive to make our clients happy with every aspect of our home improvement services. Take a look below to see what our clients have to say about their experience with Chapman Windows Doors & Siding. You can read more reviews and write a review here.

Frances Franchi
Nov 2019
Chapman windows and doors did a fantastic job installing mine brand new door. The door itself is beautiful, they remove the old frame and install the new door in one day.

I would recommend Chapman to anyone who asked me they did a great job!
Wendy Wunderlich
Nov 2019
My mother, Sally McDonnell, had some windows replaced in her home. Victor and John were professional, hard working and very pleasant to deal with. She is extremely pleased with the work that was completed.
Pinkston Family
Nov 2019
We are repeat customers with Chapman. Most recently, we had three old skylights replaced that required a significant amount of precise carpentry work. The team of Galen and Mike were excellent and we really like the result. Waiting for Galen and Mike to have an open schedule was worth it for the quality of the work. Thanks for the attention to detail and the quality work.
Paul Cutrona
Nov 2019
Great people amazing product :)
G Weiss
Nov 2019
I had over 20 windows replaced by Chapman along with some window dormers and siding. From our first visit to the showroom dealing with Joanne and Art to Galen / John on the install, everything went as planned. Very professional organization with great follow up and attention to detail in all the work performed. Would use them again.
Bonnie Simmons
Nov 2019
I had some windows replaced and some Siding redone. I had a specific time line when I wanted it done and they were able to meet my deadline. Everything went as planned and looks beautiful. The project manager stopped by daily to make sure everything was done right. I appreciated that they didn’t destroy my plants. They cleaned up after themselves and even had a painter come in to do the final touch up. I would definitely recommend -and plan on using them again.
Tom Zetusky
Nov 2019
Shopping for replacement windows and doors can be a daunting task as there are so many choices on the market. Aside from choosing the manufacturer you also have to choose the installation company. Choices….Choices…Choices……

Following a lead from a radio ad and the reviews that we read on line, my wife and I decided to visit Chapman Windows and Doors in West Chester. The moment that we walked into the show room we knew that found the right place to meet our needs. The inventory of windows and doors on display provided options for every type of buyer.

The entire process could not have been easier from a buyer’s point of view. Mike inquired as to what we were looking to purchase and then showed us various product lines to get our sense of style. All of our questions were answered without hesitation. Mike did not try to sell us the most expensive model nor did he try to upsell us on any features that we were not interested in purchasing. We were truly in the driver’s seat which was very comforting.

I cannot emphasize enough the “Quality” Customer Service that we have received throughout this entire process. At every juncture of the process the Chapman staff responded positively and quickly to all of our questions and requests for changes. I cannot thank Mike, Ned, Jessica, Jackie and Michelle enough for their time and assistance with my project.

At the time of this writing our replacement screen door, front door and patio door have been installed. We could not be happier with the quality of the product, the craftsmanship of the installation crew and customer service received to date.

Chapman Windows and Doors truly represents Quality and Service. I highly recommend Chapman Windows and Doors for all of your window and door needs.
Joseph Smith
Nov 2019
Chapman team was outstanding. Showed up on time, did a great job, nice and clean and departed. Very friendly workers as well. Would highly recommend them.
Jay Feger
Nov 2019
We had our siding and windows installed by Chapman Windows and Doors and we are the envy of everyone in our neighborhood. It was nice to see the project mgr (Dave Richards) show up every morning at the job to answer any questions we had. Paul and his guys (installers) were top notch, kept everything clean at the end of the day and at the job completion. The whole process from start to finish was professional - nice dealing with a local family run business. Great experience, thank you! Shout out to Michele in Service for getting out to our home for an emergency call with our patio door wheels (installed by a friend years back) - I will be back to get a new patio door in the spring!
Tracey Sisko
Nov 2019
Recently had four Semco screen doors installed. The process was flawless from sales to installation. Mike Chapman is very hands-on in all stages of the process. The installers (Mike and Gaylin) are the A team! Extremely satisfied.
Barbara Woodin
Nov 2019
They have replaced all my windows in my townhouse; excellent workmanship to install, quality products; I had two done a few years ago, recently had other three replaced. What a difference - easy to open/close, clean with tilt-out panes. From salesman to installers, they did a great job AND cleaned up! Highly recommend Chapman for any window/door needs.
Doris Mears
Oct 2019
Victor and John were very professional and very proficient. I'm extremely satisfied with the entire process and my windows look amazing!
MJ McAllister
Oct 2019
John and Victor were consummate professionals, highly skilled and efficient. They worked well as a team and were particularly well-organized and neat. Our compliments to Chapman Windows & Doors for having such a fine crew.
Mark Pinnie
Oct 2019
A great local business that acted promptly as promised and did a great job. Also beat an Amish contractor on price!!
Beth Dougherty
Oct 2019
Chapman did an amazing job removing our stucco and replacing it with Hardie Board. We were 100% satisfied with their quality workmanship, fast responsiveness and continual communication throughout the process. Our project manager Dave Richards was great to work with and took care of anything we asked right away and always kept us posted on the job. We would highly recommend them to anyone!
Rich Gore
Oct 2019
Gallen and Carlo did a great job on the storm door installation. Door opens and closes with no issues, not hinge bound and doesn't need to be pulled closed, smooth operation! Cleaned up afterwards, pleasant guys to have on site
Michael Magee
Oct 2019
Had an awes experience with Victor, John and Mike. Put 2 sliding doors in perfectly and added new shutters. Really looks amazing and were incredibly professional.

Would highly recommend Chapman
G D-Ram
Oct 2019
I am very happy with the window and slider replacement. Gaelin & John did a great job on the install.
Tracy Wiggins
Oct 2019
I highly recommend Chapman Window. I had two skylights replaced, and the guys did a great job, and I was charged a very fair price. I was especially impressed with their customer service!
Frank Nocella
Oct 2019
I have to say these guys took care of all of my issues. That is the sign of a good company. Its how a problem is handled when things do not go right. I would recommend Chapman over any other company in the industry! This is the company to buy doors and windows from no one else!!
Good customer service and good follow up.

Read More Reviews

© 2019 Chapman Windows Doors & Siding. Website Hosting & Management by Cazillo Website Design & Photography. Website Design by Full Circle Graphic Design.